Percussion Northern India


Key Artist:

  • Composer: Pt. Jwala Prasad
  • Percussion Direction & Tabla: Pt. Subash Nirwan
  • Dholak: Pt. Basant Lal
  • Nagada: Pt. Subhash Nagada
  • Pakhawaj: Shri Bheemsen
  • Sarangi: Shri Ghanshyam

Produced by: Guitarmonk Records

Price: Rs. 169

[html5mp3 id=7]


Percussion Northern India

Percussion Northern India album is a compilation of Jugalbandi (fusion of northern Indian percussion instruments).

Percussion Northern India is a part of Percussion Series which aims to highlight various Indian Percussion including Tabla, Dholak,  Nagada, Pakhavaj, Ghatam, Mridangam etc. Percussion Northern India is composed by legendary nationally renowned artists as Pt. Subash Nirwan, Pt. Jwala Prasad, Pt. Subash Nagada, Pt. Basant Lal and other esteemed artists. 

This Music of Northern India contains compositions which are rich in tone, style and represents a historical percussion background.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Percussion Northern India”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *